Carver recognized by the Evansville Human Relations Commission
Carver was recognized by the
Evansville Human Relations
Commission with an Award
of Leadership

Board of Directors and Staff

The Carver Community Board of Directors includes attorneys, business leaders, marketing and sales professionals, social workers, educators, and community members. The board has a diverse background of experience, knowledge and influence to address the needs of strengthening families.

Board of Directors

President Matt Taylor, Your PD&S Agent
President Elect Nick Cirignano,  ZSW&S, LLP
Vice President Robert Heidorn, Vectren Corporation
Treasurer Chris Rutledge, Banterra Bank
Secretary Charlotte Anderson, C.A.P.E.

Charles Moss, ALCOA-Warrick Operations
George Flowers Sr., Evansville Housing Authority

Reese Hamilton, Vectren Corporation

Vincent Harper, University of Evansville
Herman Hill, Retired

Jane Wittmer-Kuhn, Old National Bank

Denny Lewis, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Indiana

Rachel Nadeau, Ivy Tech Community College
David Nicholson, Merrill Lynch

Sam Rogers, Deaconess Health System

Mayola Rowser, University of Southern Indiana

Talmadge Vick II, Vick Strategic Consulting

Anne Wagner, St. John’s Catholic Church

Diana Wilderman, German American Insurance

Leadership Team

The Carver team is hard working, educated and extremely committed to social services and the goals outlined in our mission.

David Wagner
Executive Director
(812) 423-2612 ext 2203    
Lorinda Taylor
Director of Family Services
(812) 402-3170 ext 2102
Cynthia Davis
Finance Coordinator
(812) 423-2612 ext 2204
Deiona Clayton
Director of Youth Services
(812) 423-2612 ext 2233
Tim Minor
Facilities & Food Services Manager
(812) 423.2612

Sierra Martin

Youth Program Coordinator

(812) 435-6080

© 2009 Carver Community Organization | 400 Southeast Eighth Street, Evansville, IN 47713 | Phone: (812) 423-2612 | Site by Energy Systems Group