Carver recognized by the Evansville Human Relations Commission
Carver was recognized by the
Evansville Human Relations
Commission with an Award
of Leadership

Board of Directors and Staff

The Carver Community Board of Directors includes attorneys, business leaders, marketing and sales professionals, social workers, educators, and community members. The board has a diverse background of experience, knowledge and influence to address the needs of strengthening families.

Board of Directors

President Sam Rogers, Deaconess Health System
President Elect Diana Wilderman, German American Insurance
Vice President Robert Heidorn, Vectren Corporation
Treasurer Chris Rutledge, Banterra Bank
Secretary Charlotte Anderson, C.A.P.E.

Brian Boink, Old National Bank

Chris Brack, George Koch Sons, LLC

Bradley Dotson, Ivy Tech Community College

George Flowers Sr.,Youth Build Evansville

Mary Anne Fox, Community Volunteer

Marsha Jackson, Ivy Tech Community College

Denny Lewis, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Indiana

Tynesha McGlown, YMCA of Southwest Indiana

Charles Moss, ALCOA-Warrick Operations

Jean Reising, Professional Transportation, Inc

Gary Schutte, Vanderburgh County Prosecutor Office

James Sutton, Emge Realtors

Matt Taylor, Your PD&S Agent

Carl Underwood, Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation

Talmadge Vick II, Vick Strategic Consulting

Leadership Team

The Carver team is hard working, educated and extremely committed to social services and the goals outlined in our mission.

David Wagner
Executive Director
dwagner@carverorg.org
(812) 423-2612 ext 2203    
Cynthia Davis
Finance Coordinator   
cdavis@carverorg.org
(812) 423-2612 ext 2204
Deiona Clayton
Early Learning Center Director
dmcglown@carverorg.org
(812) 423-2612 ext 2233
Tim Minor
Facilities & Food Services Manager 
tminor@carverorg.org
(812) 423.2612

Angela Hammers

Manager RSVP Evansville

ahammers@carverorg.org
(812) 402-3170 ext 2104   

Jalessa Eskridge

Development Associate

jeskridge@carverorg.org

(812) 423-2612 ext 2202

Lonita Bennett
Manager AARP Experience Corps Evansville
lbennett@carverorg.org
(812) 402-3170 ext 2102

Catherine Ewing-Booker

Youth Program Coordinator

cewingbooker@carverorg.org

(812) 423-2612 ext 2208


© 2009 Carver Community Organization | 400 Southeast Eighth Street, Evansville, IN 47713 | Phone: (812) 423-2612 | Site by Energy Systems Group