Board Members and Staff

The Carver Community Organization Board of Directors includes representatives from all walks of life, diverse cultural backgrounds, and various fields of employment. Their skills, knowledge, and influence guide our strategic operations and help us provide a top quality experience for the entire family.

Board of Directors



Brian Boink
Vice President, Sales Manager
Old National Bank

President Elect

Jean Reising
Process Improvement Manager

Vice President

Mary Anne Fox
Community Volunteer


Chris Rutledge
Indiana Market Executive
Banterra Bank


Marsha Jackson
Executive Director in Marketing
Ivy Tech Community College


Harold Calloway
Board Member, USI  

Nick Cirignano

Tyler Huffman 
Assistant Controller
Professional Transportation, Inc.

Alan Jones
Executive Director
Evansville Urban Enterprise Ass.

Barbara Josenhans
Transaction Coordinator
 F.C. Tucker Emge Realtors

Robyn Krutchoff
Comprehensive Business Solutions

Earl Milligan
Multitek Corporate Communications

Melissa Morehead Moore
Senior Case Technician
Social Security Administration

Gilbert Riffle
Director of Marketing

Dawn Rogers
Patient Safety & Infection Control Officer
Deaconess Health System

James Sutton
Broker Associate
F.C. Tucker Emge Realtors

Talmadge O. Vick II
Vick Strategic Consulting

Diana Wilderman
Vice President, Commercial Sales
German American Insurance

Leadership Team 

The Carver team sees our organization as a family, unified in the purpose to change lives. The staff appreciates the heritage and roots of Carver Community Organization and strive to strengthen the community’s knowledge and understanding of how Carver can meet their needs. 

David Wagner
Executive Director
[email protected] | (812) 423-2612 ext. 2203 

Patricia Tsari 
Finance Coordinator
[email protected] | (812) 423-2612 ext. 2204

Deiona Clayton
Day Care & Preschool Director
[email protected] | (812) 423-2612 ext. 2233 

Tim Minor
Facilities & Food Services Manager
[email protected] | (812) 423.2612 

TaWanna Copeland
Director of Operations & Family Engagement Coordinator
[email protected] | (812) 463-6948 ext. 2208

Angela Hammers
Retired Senior Volunteer (RSVP) Director
[email protected] | (812) 402-3170 ext. 2104 

Keely Adams 
Program Manager, AARP Foundation Experience Corps Evansville
[email protected] | (812) 402-3170 ext. 2102 

Lisa Allen
Multigenerational Coordinator
[email protected] | (812) 402-3170 ext. 2108